Learn all about VLCFF

YOUR NEWEST MEMBER BENEFIT!!!!

Watch this video by the chairperson of Member Services, Amy Kulesa, as she explains more about the Virtual Learning Community of Faith Formation.

NACAR Mission Statement

The North American Conference of Associates and Religious (NACAR) is a membership organization that acts as a catalyst to serve, empower and promote the Associate-Religious relationship.

NACAR Vision Statement

A vibrant, viable organization that collaborates with regional partners to promote association in all its forms.

November 2013

NACAR Logo

Creative Conversations is back!

This is an interactive webinar for any NACAR member to join with others in a discussion about a particular topic of interest. The webinars are led by members of the Member Services committee.

Creative Conversations #7

"Associates At A Distance: How do you stay in touch?"

Facilitators:

Lori Ritz, Associate of the Sisters of the Blessed Virgin Mary, IO
Germaine Little Bear, Associate of Bon Secours Sisters, MD
Kathy Noether, Associate of the Sisters of Notre Dame de Namur, CA

When:

WEDNESDAY, October 17, 2018
1:00pm EST, Noon CST, 11:00 AM MST, 10:00am PST
One hour in length

See the event listing for details.

...

Become a Community Member

Become a Community Member

Community Membership provides your community the opportunity to be part of the larger Associate-Religious movement across North America and to witness to the work of the Holy Spirit in our world today.

Become an Individual Member

Become an Individual Member

Individual membership is designed for any individual who has a desire to keep informed of trends, information, and resources regarding the Associate Movement in North America and who desires to support the efforts of NACAR and the Associate-Religious movement. 

Become a Supporting Organization

Become a Supporting Organization

Supporting Membership in NACAR is available to organizations and groups who are also working to support and/or advance the Associate-Religious movement.

Donate to NACAR

Donate to NACAR

PLEASE HELP NACAR CONTINUE TO GROW!
Even a small donation will go a long way.

Resources

© 2018 North American Conference of Associates and Religious.