EmailPrintExport ICS

Self-Knowledge—recognizing own gifts for leadership

Event

Self-Knowledge—recognizing own gifts for leadership
Title:
Self-Knowledge—recognizing own gifts for leadership
When:
Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Where:
Webinar - Webinar, On Line
Categories:
NACAR Events, Creative Conversations

Description

1:00 PM Eastern, Noon Central, 11:00 AM Mountain, 10:00 AM Pacific

Facilitators:

Amy Kulesa, Director of Associates for Sisters of Bon Secours

Anne Carey, Co-Director of Associates, School Sisters of Notre Dame, Central Pacific Province

Register here

ImportantOnly NACAR Members are eligible to participate.

This is an INTERACTIVE Webinar, so you will be expected to be a part of the conversation. Do NOT gather a group to watch the webinar. This registration is for you only. The webinar will be recorded and able to be viewed on the NACAR website about a week after the event if you want to watch with a group.

Necessary Technology:

zoom logoWhat are the requirements to join this webinar on Zoom?

  • An internet connection – broadband wired or wireless (3G or 4G/LTE)
  • Speakers and a microphone – built-in or USB plug-in or wireless Bluetooth
  • A webcam or HD webcam - built-in or USB plug-in
  • Or, a HD cam or HD camcorder with video capture card

You can find more information and answers to frequently asked questions about Zoom here.

Any questions, contact us.

Graphic Designed by Rawpixel.com

 

Contact information

Name:
Mary Jo Mersmann
Telephone:
253-256-2227


Venue

Location:
Webinar
City:
Webinar
State:
On Line
Country:
United States
© 2018 North American Conference of Associates and Religious.