EmailPrintExport ICS

Living Wholeheartedly and Associate Life

Title:
Living Wholeheartedly and Associate Life
When:
Wednesday, September 16, 2020, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Where:
Free Webinar - Webinar, On Line
Category:
NACAR Events

Description

Wholeheartedly Living is a concept named by Grounded Theory researcher Brene Brown and it focuses on living your life from a place of worthiness. Brown identifies wholehearted living as "...women and men living and loving with their whole hearts despite the risks and uncertainty."

In this webinar, we will explore the 10 guideposts for living a wholehearted life from Brene Brown's book, The Gifts of Imperfection, and how these guideposts can enhance our associate life.

Carla Rush1:00 PM Eastern, Noon Central, 11:00 AM Mountain, 10:00 AM Pacific

One hour in length

Please adjust according to your time zone.

Presenter: Carla Rush, Vice President of the NACAR Board, Associate of the Sisters of Charity of Cincinnati

Registration is closed as the maximum number of participants has reached.

Please check back after the webinar for a video of the event.

Contact information

Name:
Mary Jo Mersmann
Telephone:
253-256-2227


Venue

Location:
Free Webinar
City:
Webinar
State:
On Line
Country:
United States
© 2018 North American Conference of Associates and Religious.