EmailPrintExport ICS

Voting as an Act of Love and Compassion

Title:
Voting as an Act of Love and Compassion
When:
Wednesday, October 7, 2020, 10:00 AM
Where:
Free Webinar - Webinar, On Line
Categories:
Regional Associate Groups, BACAR

Description

An invitation to participate in the October 7, 2020, BACAR Forum at 10 AM, PST, 11 AM MST, 12 PM CST, and 1 PM EST. Our discussion topic this month is the November Election. Voting as an Act of Love and Compassion. Click Here to Register

To learn more about issues CLICK HERE for the BACAR website that has links to articles, such as a reflection by Pope Francis on voting, an opportunity to participate in virtual discussions on local issues, and an invitation to join the Virtual Nuns on The Bus Town Hall Meetings.


Venue

Location:
Free Webinar
City:
Webinar
State:
On Line
Country:
United States
© 2018 North American Conference of Associates and Religious.